Mitglied werden

Theres Bauer

Yolanda Bayugo

Gitte Beckmann

Leah Bohle

Silvia Büchi

Andrea Buhl

Giada Danesi

Andrea Kaiser-Grolimund

Karin Gross

Regula Hälg

Manya Hendriks

Janina Kehr

Heinrich Kläui

Irene Maffi

Sonja Merten

Catherine Moser

Brigit Obrist

Constanze Pfeiffer

Julia Rehsmann

Corina Salis Gross

Hildegard Schäffler

Sylvie Schuster

Veronika Siegl

Eva Soom

Sandra Staudacher

Saadet Türkmen

Piet van Euwijk

Become a member

As someone interested in medical anthropology, you can decide whether you want to become a member of the MAS Commission and actively participate in the organisation of events or whether you prefer to be a member of the Interest Group (IKMAS) and only want to be informed about activities. For more detailed information on our organisational structure, please refer to the organisation chart and the guidelines.

If you would like to become a member of the MAS Commission or IKMAS, please contaxct our president via email.