Vorstand

Prof. Dr. Karin Schlapbach

Präsidentin der SVAW
Université de Fribourg
Institut du monde antique et byzantin
Rue Pierre-Aeby 16
1700 Fribourg
Tel. 026 300 78 36
karin.schlapbach@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Andreas Victor Walser

Quästor der SVAW
Universität Zürich
Historisches Seminar
Karl Schmid-Str. 4
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 37 17
victor.walser@hist.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Michel Aberson


Université de Lausanne
Section ASA
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne-Dorigny
Tel. 021 692 30 48
michel.aberson@unil.ch

Prof. Dr. Jean-Jacques Aubert


Université de Neuchâtel
Institut d'Histoire
Espace Louis-Agassiz 1
2000 Neuchâtel
Tel. 032 718 17 84
jean-jacques.aubert@unine.ch

Dr. Lavinia Galli Milic

Université de Genève
Département des sciences de l'antiquité
Rue de Candolle 2
1211 Genève
Tel. 022 379 70 59
lavinia.gallimilic@unige.ch

Prof. Dr. Gerlinde Huber-Rebenich

Universität Bern
Institut für Klassische Philologie
Länggassstrasse 49
3012 Bern
Tel. 031 631 80 07
gerlinde.huber@kps.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Sabine Huebner

Universität Basel
Departement Altertumswissenschaften
Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Tel. 061 207 12 51
sabine.huebner@unibas.ch